Contact us

General enquiries: contact@blackbark.co.uk

See below for details of who best to get in touch with.

For Carpentry, Timber, Woodland Management:

Nora Kasanicka:07515 516399 nora@blackbark.co.uk or timber@blackbark.co.uk

For Dry stone walling, woodland management plans and grants, consultancy:

Hywel Lewis: 07816 585661 hywel@blackbark.co.uk

For Firewood orders, tree surgery:

Jacques Crowther: 07815 905382 jc@blackbark.co.uk or firebox@blackbark.co.uk for firewood.

For: Greenwoodwork, coppice products, courses, volunteering, hedgelaying, erosion control: 

Keith: 07733 784795 keith@blackbark.co.uk

For: Environmental Education, Forest Schools, Playwork:

Claire: 07866 514094 Claire@blackbark.co.uk

Blackbark HQ is at:

6-8 Nutclough, Hebden Bridge, West Yorkshire, HX7 8HA